Bergen Limo Reviews – Testimonials

What Our Clients say about us

Bergen Limo Reviews

Morning Valerie & Christine:
I just want to let you both know what a great time we ALL had~~~ everyone got such a kick out of the Hummer and our driver Pastor was the perfect driver for us. He was VERY attendant to all our needs and accommodated us way beyond my expatiation!! Also with you girls taking our hundreds of calls and questions I again want to thank you both!!! We had a great night.. lots of laughs and we all were safe!!~! We cant wait till our next adventure!!! Please let your bosses know ... your customer service and accommodation are to be credited , and I would like to be able to share our thoughts .
Again from the House of Pain Party (that's gonna be our crew name!!) We all thank you!! And WILL book again!!

- Karen M

I just want to thank you, Michael, and the rest of the Bravo staff for making my daughter's prom a positive experience yesterday. The black Navigator was very nice; the driver arrived on time and transported the young people to and from the venue with no problem. I look forward to using your services again in the future.

Sincerely,

Danny Morris
Montclair, NJ

(dan****@childrensaidsociety.org) written on 6/18/2015

- Danny Morris

Thank you for everything. All went extremely well and Angel was awesome.

(chris****@hotmail.com) written on 6/6/2014

- Chris

I just wanted to send a note and thank you and Shelton for your great service on Saturday evening. I apologize for the back and forth regarding the contract, but I am so happy with the service provided and will definitely reach out for rental in the future and refer your service to others.
Thanks again,

(jsteinh***@gmail.com) written on 7/28/2014

- Julie

Wanted to let you know we were so happy with the service we received from Pablo at the wedding at Maplewood Country Club on Friday Oct 23, 2015. He was prompt, attentive and courteous!
Thanks again for your assistance in making the day magical!!
Sincerely,

(riter***@gmail.com) written on Oct 25, 2015

- Mary O'Sullivan

Thank you very much! Everything worked out amazing! Will recommend to others!

(isrklein***@gmail.com) written on 5/27/2014

- Klein

I had such a wonderful night with my friends last night . Our driver Wellington I believe was his name was AMAZING !!! Very personable , arrived on time to every destination and even hoped out sometimes to help the ladies out the car ... I must say for my first time booking a limo for a night the service I received was very well worth it and I would love to plan something again once I get back from my business trip . Once again great service THANK YOU

(anakr**@gmail.com) written on 3/14/2015

- Ana

I wanted to touch base to thank you for your professional and efficient service. I rented a limo last night for my daughter’s prom and the whole process was smooth and stress free . Your confirmation call on Thursday was much appreciated as was the fact that someone answered the phone at 10:30 p.m. when I called for an earlier pick-up. Also, your driver was very accommodating and polite. I will definitely use your services again.
Much thanks,

(kbel****@optonline.net) written on 04/25/2015

- Kim Bell

Hi its Moishe Bobker,
Thank You for the limousine. it was great with an amazing driver.
can you please send me a revised copy of my bill to include the hour of overtime.
Thanks.

(moish****@gmail.com) written on 2/25/2013

- Moishe

I wanted to make sure if everything was fine with the limo, and thank for the service we had an amazing time.

(ines_ser****[email protected]) written on 5/22/2015

- Ines

I hired Bergen Limo for my daughter's wedding (March 21, 2015) over 8 months ago, I also used them for her Bachelorette party. I was very pleasantly surprised that even though I confirmed one week earlier, they called me the Friday before the wedding to reconfirm everything. I spoke to Nube, and Tatiana at the front desk/dispatch and they were very nice. We had several pickup locations/drop-off and also hired the Excalibur for the bride and groom.

Adam the Excalibur driver arrived early and was so professional and certainly took pride in his vehicle and the fact that he was driving the bride to meet the groom. Both the 20-24 passenger limo and the Excalibur were in excellent condition, and also Oscar the other driver was so professional. They certainly took the time we needed to make my daughter and son-in-law's wedding flawless. THANK YOU everyone at Bergen Limo for your services, we will certainly use you again. Mother-of-the-bride!

(arelys**@gmail.com ) written on 3/30/2015

- Arely

I want to thank you for your amazing service on Saturday night.
James picked us up Saturday at 530 in Hawthorne NJ and was with us all night.
James was awesome! He was extremely professional, pleasant, helpful, and most of all, he got us to and from our destination safe while we had a blast!
Thank you for making our special night that much more fun and amazing.

- Jenny H

Good morning,
I had the black Hummer this past Saturday night (5 Allen St Rumson NJ).
The car & driver were great.
Unfortunately, I dropped my drivers license sometime Saturday night.
Could you please check with the driver or anyone who may have cleaned the car?
Many thanks,

(joehro****@aol.com ) written on 8/26/2013

- Joe Hroblak

I just wanted to follow up and comment on what a wonderful experience we had with your company. From the changes that we made along the way, the timeliness of the limo driver, the friendliness of the driver, the whole experience was perfect! Can't thank you enough, for making a memorable experience an even more perfect one!!

(pamela.j.ar******@mail.mil) written on 5/27/2015

- Pam

Thank you! We had a nice time on Saturday in the pink hummer. Will you please email me a receipt of the total charge. I am splitting the cost with someone and need the exact amout charged.
Also, please be advised that the back driver side window is broken and does not close all the way. It was freezing in the back and we couldn't figure out how to turn the heat on. The driver didn't seem to know either.
Otherwise, all was fine!

(kerr***@gmail.com ) written on 3/11/2013

- Kerry Potter-Kotecki

Thank you for all the great service with the Limo rental this past weekend.
Lee, our driver, was great. He arrived early, very professional, helpful and accommodating!
Great job all around!
Thanks again!

(jmaja***@technologylogisticscorp.com) written on 10/21/2013

- Maja

Wow! What a great experience!
The limo arrived perfectly on time, it was immaculate and looked great, the driver Danny was awesome and got us to all of our destinations perfectly. We couldn't have asked for better service!!
Will definitely be using your company again!
Thanks so much!

(psim****@gmail.com) written on 10/11/2015

Thank you so much! We had a great time and our driver was very patient and kind! I will be writing a review on Yelp about your great service

(mady8***@aol.com) written on 1/5/2014

- Mady

Everything went perfect Sat night, Sarkus was great!! Thanks for all your help, hope I wasn’t too much of a pia.. Have a good weekend. Thanks, Vicky

(vma***@westbergen.org) written on 2/14/2014

We were very satisfied with the service provided. The limo was for a Senior Prom, and Roger (the driver) was extremely nice and as parents, we felt very happy and satisfied knowing that all the children would be safe and properly taken care of. Roger was prompt and very understanding, courteous and helpful under the conditions of the extreme rain that evening. We used Bergen Limo last year for their junior prom and this was the second year in a row, we were extremely pleased. We will definitely use Bergen Limo for all future events. Thank you.
Reservation #40066

(cnc****@aol.com) written on 5/2/2014

- Cathy Campos

Write a review

Please write a review and we will publish it on website.
 
Back to top